A Team Of Caring Professionals At Your Side

Your success is our highest priority. As a female owned and operated firm, we give you a female perspective on your financial life, and the benefit of advisors who have walked in your shoes.

With over 75 years of combined experience, each team member brings a specific set of skills to the table; this way, we can provide you with comprehensive care that meets your every need.

Jeanie Schwarz, MBA, CFP®
Principal
jschwarz@LuminaFi.com

Jeanie Schwarz has over 22 years of experience helping clients manage their wealth. View More…

Laurie Fried, MBA, CFP®, MAFF, CDFA®
Principal
laurie@LuminaFi.com

Laurie Fried brings decades of knowledge in institutional and corporate finance to the Lumina team. View More…

Melissa Taro, CFP®
Financial Advisor
melissa@LuminaFi.com

Melissa has joined Lumina Financial Consultants as a Financial Planner with over 12 years of personal financial planning experience. View More…

Hilary Tuohy, MBA, CDFA®
Financial Advisor
hilary@LuminaFi.com

Hilary brings decades of experience and knowledge in institutional and corporate finance to Lumina. View More…

Colette Kolanko who is a Financial Advisor with Lumina Financial Consultants in the DC area.

Colette Kolanko, CFP® CPA/PFS, CDFA®
Financial Advisor
colette@LuminaFi.com

Colette incorporates 20+ years of knowledge and experience from the accounting and finance industry. View More…

Patti Moores who is a financial advisor with Lumina Financial Consultants in New York

Patricia Moores, JD, CDFA®
Financial Advisor
Patti@LuminaFi.com

Patricia Moores is an experienced attorney and a long time advocate of women’s issues. View More…

Are You Ready To Enjoy Financial Confidence?

When you take ownership of your finances, you experience life in a whole new way. Financial stability can boost your health and your happiness, and that improves every area of your life.

When you get in touch with Lumina, you will speak with one of our friendly team members, and then you get to choose if you continue. We’re here to help, and we look forward to meeting you.